Walterboro, SC 2-17-16 Trump rally speech replay




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – RSBN TV at air time
    2 – MSNBC Shift (other news outside of rally)
    3 – Fox 10 Phoenix (usually carries Trump at actual air time)
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Wed., February 17, 2016
    5:00 p.m. Eastern / 4 p.m. Central / 2 p.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    2724 Green Pond Hwy
    Walterboro, SC

    Get tickets