Trump at Manchester NH Verizon Ctr 2-8-16 rally speech video replay

https://youtu.be/-VPgKUQKuIA



  • Donald Trump speaks in Manchester NH

    NewHampshire-Verizon-Center-Trump-rally

    Monday, Feb. 8 7:00 p.m. Eastern / 6 p.m. Central / 4 p.m. Pacific time (Start is delayed, as Mr. Trump is delayed by snow.)

    *** Multiple live streams available. Pick a number below video window to switch. Mr. Trump begins to speak at 7:45 p.m. Eastern time ***
    Two replay streams are available. The event began 45 minutes late.

     

    Itinerary
    Verizon Wireless Arena
    555 Elm Street
    Manchester, NH
    Capacity: 11,770 (Cordoned off for speech venue)

    Get tickets