Trump speech Liberty Univ., Lynchberg, VA
Jan 18, 2016




  • ♦ Click a number to pick a video stream. ♦

    1 – Liberty video presentation

    Pres. Trump speaks at Liberty University

    Monday, Jan. 18, 2016

    10:30 a.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. CT / 8:30 a.m. MT / 7:30 a.m. PT

    Itinerary:

    Liberty University
    1971 University Blvd
    Lynchburg VA