Radford, VA 2-29-16 Trump rally video replay

https://youtu.be/MVDXM00I-sQ



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – Replay feed 1
    3 – Replay feed 2
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Trump campaign rally in Radford, Virginia

    February 29, 2016

    12:00 p.m. Eastern (local) / 11:00 a.m. Central / 9:00 a.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Radford University
    801 East Main Street
    Radford, Virginia

    During the live rally

    12:15 p.m. Trump reports the venue holds 3,000 (filled up), plus there are 11,000 outside wanting to get in.

    12:41 p.m. Single protestor pipes up and is escorted out. Surprisingly, camera pulls back and shows the protester.

    12:47 p.m. Trump guarantees that before it’s over, Apple will be manufacturing its products in the United States.

    12:54 p.m. Another protester interrupts rally. Major disruption, apparently from multiple locations. Trump then responds: “I’m going to say this once: All lives matter.” Protest and counter shouts go on for six minutes and counting…

    Protester escorted out of rally (bottom right corner)

    Protester escorted out of rally (bottom right corner)

    1:20 p.m. Event is over. ABC News feed immediately switches away to another rally