Elko, NV 2-22-16 Don Jr. solo debut rally speech video




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – RSBN TV in HD at air time
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Donald Trump Jr. speaks in Elko, Nevada Monday

    Monday February 22, 2016

    12 noon Pacific (local) / 3 p.m. Eastern / 2 p.m.Central time