Replay: Trump press tour of old DC Post office 3-21-16 to be Trump Int’l Hotel

https://youtu.be/yMba8vKyp38



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – Live Broadcasting replay
    2 – RSBN TV replay (slide time like a DVR)
    3 – 2013 overview of the project at inception
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Media tour of the renovation by Trump of Washington, DC’s old Post Office

    March 21, 2016

    2:15 p.m. EDT / 1:15 p.m. MDT / 11:15 PDT & Arizona (MST)

    Itinerary:

    This is on the calendar as a Trump media opportunity to tour the Trump renovation of the old Washington, DC Post Office, which is to become Trump International Hotel, Washington, D.C.

    This event is for press only.

    Trump International Hotel press conference room unzoomed shot

    Trump International Hotel press conference room unzoomed shot

    Trump-International-Hotel-drawing