Salem NH 2-8-16 rally speech video replay




  • Trump rally town hall in Salem, NH Feb. 8 2016

    Derry – Salem Elk’s Lodge

    10 a.m. Eastern / 9 a.m. Central / 7 a.m. Pacific time

    Get tickets