Plymouth St. U in NH 2-7-16 Trump rally speech video replay




  • Donald Trump rally at Plymouth State

    Sun., Feb. 7, 2016

    1:00 p.m. Eastern / noon Central / 10 a.m. Pacific time

    *** Pick a number below video window to switch ***
    Video 1 is replay of rally
    Video 2 has an interview behind the stage with CSPAN just before Mr. Trump went on

    Itinerary
    Plymouth State University
    ALLWell North
    42 North River Street
    Holderness, NH