8-17: Pence rally Henderson, NV




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. ♦
    1 – Video replay

    News & Notes (Live blog upcoming)

    Henderson is a suburb of Las Vegas… Gov. Pence last visited Nevada when he went to Carson City and Reno August 1…



    Pence town hall at Henderson Convention Center, Nevada

    Wednesday, August 17, 2016

    5 p.m. Eastern / 4 p.m. Central / 3 p.m. Mountain / 2 p.m. Pacific time
    (be aware that any Trump or Pence speech may start early, plus other speakers usually appear 1/2 hour ahead of time scheduled…i.e. join us early.)


    Itiinerary

    Henderson Convention Center
    Henderson, NV
    –no tickets available now–