8-3 replay: Pence Denver rally town hall




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    -STAY TUNE FOR REPLAY OF EVENT-
    1 – KUSA TV Denver live feed
    2 – KDVR Fox 31 Denver live feed



    Mike Pence Town Hall in Denver Wednesday

    Wednesday, August 3, 2016

    4 p.m. Eastern / 3 p.m. Central / 2 p.m. Mountain (local) / 1 p.m. Pacific time
    (be aware that any Trump or Pence speech may start early, plus other speakers usually appear 1/2 hour ahead of time scheduled…i.e. join us early.)

    Itiinerary

    Mile High Station
    2027 Old West Colfax Avenue
    Denver, CO
    Get tickets

    *The “pool” camera is a single camera shared by all the networks and made available to live streamers. Of all the cameras on the stage in the back of the room, it stays trained on the stage. It is alternatively run by the major networks with news operations, including the big four, plus the all-news cable outlets and Associated Press.