Gov Pence at GOTV N.O. rally
Dec. 3, 2016




  • ♦ Click a number to pick a video stream. ♦
    1 – RSBN live, replay

    -More feeds may be added, arranged, up to air time-

    Liveblog

    This is a rally for current state Treasurer John Kennedy, who is a heavy favorite, running for a U.S. Senate position in Louisiana against Democrat Foster Campbell on December 10…This event was originally scheduled for 12 noon Central Time, but then rescheduled for 1:25 p.m. The current Senate makeup is 51 Republicans, 48 Democrats, prior to this election.

    VP-elect Pence speaks at GOP rally in New Orléans

    Saturday, December 3, 2016

    1:25 p.m. Eastern / 12:25 p.m. Central / 11:25 a.m. Mountain / 10:25 a.m. Pacific

    Itinerary:

    Lakefront Airport
    New Orleans, LA