Pence speech in King of Prussia, PA
Aug. 23, 2016




  • ♦ Click a number to pick a video stream. ♦
    1 – ABC15 Arizona video

    News & Notes (Live blog)

    Well, we apologize. For the 2nd day in a row, our server was knocked offline–just before and during the Trump rally, so we lost the live feed. Actually, we regret if anyone felt hurt by our server’s mistakes 😉

    Monday, August 23, 2016

    1:30 p.m. Eastern / 12:30 p.m. Central / 11:30 a.m. Mountain / 10:30 a.m. Pacific time
    (be aware that any Trump or Pence speech may start early, plus other speakers usually appear 1/2 hour ahead of time scheduled…i.e. join us early.)

    Itinerary:

    hosted by Tech Tube, Inc.
    750 Vandenberg Blvd
    King of Prussia, PA 19406
    –Not open to the public–