Pres. joint press conference w/Germany’s Merkel
Apr. 27, 2018




  • April 24, 2018- President Trump holds a joint press conference with German Chancellor Angela Merkel.

    ♦ Click the numbers to pick a video feed ♦
    1 – White House video

    Itinerary

    The White House

    1:50 p.m. EDT / 12:50 p.m. MDT / 11:50 a.m. MDT / 10:50 a.m. PDT