Pres. joint press conference w/Nigeria’s Buhari
Apr. 30, 2018 – 2 events




  • April 30, 2018- President Trump holds a joint press conference with Nigerian President Buhari (video #1). Also, he initially met with President Buhari at noon for a short photo opportunity with a few statements being made there (video 2).

    ♦ Click the numbers to pick a video feed ♦
    1 – White House video
    2 – Washington Post video of initial meeting earlier

     

    Itinerary

    The White House

    1:30 p.m. EDT / 12:30 p.m. MDT / 11:30 a.m. MDT / 10:30 a.m. PDT