Pres. meet w/Emir of Kuwait
Sep. 5, 2018 (watch 4 events)




  • September 5, 2018- President Trump holds a number of meetings with the Emir of Kuwait, Sheikh Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Jaber Al-Sabah, who is guest of the White House. We will add videos to this page as the day progresses.

    ♦ Click the numbers to pick a video feed ♦
    1 – Expanded Bilateral Talks with Emir (White House video)
    2 – Sits down with Emir of Kuwait (White House video)
    3 – photo opp with Emir (President answers questions) via Wash Post (pool feed)
    4 – video of Emir entrance to White House

    Start time: 2 p.m. EDT / 1 p.m. CDT / 12 noon MDT / 11 a.m. PDT

    Itinerary

    East Room
    White House