Pres. meets w/President of Poland
Sep. 18, 2018 (3 events)




  • September 18, 2018- President Trump holds a number of meetings with the President of the Republic of Poland, Andrzej Sebastian Duda, who is accompanied on the visit with his wife. We’ll add additional press availabilities to this page over the course of the day.

    ♦ Click the numbers to pick a video feed ♦
    1 – Joint presser (White House video)
    2 – Both President and First ladies sit down meeting
    3 – Initial drive up of Polish President to White House

    Start time: 2:10 p.m. EDT / 1:10 p.m. CDT / 12:10 p.m.MDT / 11:10 a.m. PDT

    Itinerary

    East Room
    White House