Pres. in U.N. Genl. Assy. remarks
Sep. 25, 2018




  • September 25, 2018- The President speaks at day two of the 73rd United Nations General Assembly.

    ♦ Click the numbers to pick a video feed ♦
    1 – White House video

    President Trump remarks at the U.N.

    Tuesday September 25, 2018

    Start: 10:15 a.m. EDT / 9:15 a.m. CDT / 8:15 a.m. MDT / 7:15 PDT

    Itinerary:

    United Nations
    New York, NY
    This event is not open to the public