Pres. Trump @ Intl. Assoc Chiefs of Police
Oct. 8, 2018




  • Monday, October 8, 2018—The President travels to Orlando, FL to deliver remarks at the International Association of Chiefs of Police Convention.

    ♦ Click the numbers to pick a video feed ♦
    1 – video to be added

    President Trump speaks to Chiefs of Police convention

    Monday, October 8, 2018

    1:30 p.m. EDT / 12:30 p.m. CDT / 11:30 a.m. MDT / 10:30 a.m. PDT

    Itinerary:

    Orange County Convention Center – West Building
    9800 International Dr.
    Orlando, Florida