Pres. Trump tax reform kickoff speech
Aug. 30, 2017




  • ♦ Click the numbers to pick a video feed ♦
    1 – White House video


    Trump tax reform speech

    Wednsday August 30, 2017

    3:30 p.m. Eastern / 2:30 p.m. Central / 1:30 p.m. Mountain Std. Time / 12:30x` p.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Loren Cook Company
    2707 N Barnes St.
    Springfield, MO 65803
    This event is not open to the public

    RELATED: Information about the Loren Cook Company from the Springfield News-Leader