Pres. remarks to APEC in Vietnam
From early Friday morning




  • November 10, 2017- President Trump gives a historic speech in front of the the Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC) world leaders’ meeting in Da Nang, Vietnam.

    ♦ Click the numbers to pick a video feed ♦

    1 – White House video

    Friday, Nov. 10th 1:30 p.m. Vietnam time / Friday, Nov. 10th 1:30 a.m. EST / Thurs. Nov. 9, 10:30 p.m. PST

    Itinerary