President’s tax reform speech in Harrisburg
Oct. 11, 2017




  • October 11, 2017- The President continues his push for major tax reform in a speech from Harrisbug, Pennsylvania.

    ♦ Click the numbers to pick a video feed ♦
    1 – White House video

    President Trump speaks on tax reform in Pennsylvania

    Wednesday October 11, 2017

    5:45 p.m. Eastern / 4:45 p.m. Central / 3:45 p.m. Mountain  / 2:45 p.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:

    Hangar 71
    Harrisburg International Airport
    Harrisburg, PA

    Full transcript of President’s speech to follow here