4-22: Waterbury, CT Trump rally speech replay




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV replay (slide time like a DVR)
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.


    April 23, 2016

    10 a.m. Eastern / 9 a.m. CDT / 7 a.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Crosby High School
    300 Pierpont Rd,
    Waterbury, CT
    Get tickets