6-11: Trump rally in Tampa FL video replay

https://youtu.be/cFw2qecPrNw



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV (slide time bar like a DVR for replay)

    Donald Trump holds rally in Tampa Saturdayy

    Saturday, June 11, 2016

    11 a.m. Eastern (local) / 10 a.m. Central / 9 a.m. Mountain / 8 a.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Tampa Convention Center
    333 S. Franklin Street
    Tampa, Florida
    Get tickets