Trump West Palm Beach 3-5-16 election results press conference video




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – ABC News
    2 – RSBN-TV
    2 – MSNBC
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Trump campaign Press Conference in West Palm Beach live video

    Donald Trump answers questions on March 5 GOP Primary state results

    March 5, 2016 –

    9:00 p.m. Eastern / 8:00 p.m. Central / 6:00 p.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    (Media only)
    Trump International Golf Club
    West Palm Beach, FL