4-23: Bridgeport, CT Trump rally speech video replay

https://youtu.be/61-GNc7fvQY



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV replay (slide time like a DVR)
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.


    Trump rally in Bridgeport, CT Saturday afternoon

    April 23, 2016

    12:30 p.m. Eastern / 11:30 a.m. CDT / 9:30 a.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    The Klein Memorial Auditorium
    910 Fairfield Ave
    Bridgeport, CT
    Get tickets