Trump Kansas City, MO March 12 (3-12-16) rally video watch replay on demand




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – RSBN TV video replay
    2 – “The snake” by Al Wilson (lyrics read by Mr. Trump)

    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Trump campaign rally in Kansas City, MO live video

    March 12, 2016

    7 p.m. Eastern / 6 p.m. Central (local time) / 4 p.m. Pacific time

    The ‘Mr. Snake’ story

    This is, maybe the third or fourth time that Mr. Trump read “The Snake” poem. It is a song by Al Wilson and available above as the last video in the list. Enjoy.

    Itinerary:
    Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
    1228 Main Street
    Kansas City, MO
    Get tickets