8-13: Trump Fairfield, CT rally replay

https://youtu.be/XFuEmTrffWA



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. ♦
    1 – News Universe Channel replay (slide time to suit for replay)
    2 – RSBN-TV replay (slide time like a dvr)

    –note: universal loss of pool feed at end cut a couple minutes on all feeds–

    News & Notes

    During the speech, Trump cited the news story: How Donald Trump helped save New York City in the NY Post. Read it here
    …There was a universal loss of signal at approx. 9:02 p.m. for all the feeds from the pool camera. Sorry, there was no local feeds to show tonight!
    Trump notable quote of the night: “By the way, the fact that it’s about 190 degrees in this room makes me appreciate the people of Connecticut even more so. it’s great. But i love it. It’s like a workout. You go home and lose 5 pounds. I say: ‘What happened?’ But you people have been here for 3 or 4 hours! How the hell do you do it?”



    Trump rally Sacred Heart University Fairfield, CT

    Saturday, August 13, 2016

    7:30 p.m. Eastern / 6:30 p.m. Central / 5:30 p.m. Mountain / 4:30 p.m. Pacific time
    (be aware that any Trump or Pence speech may start early, plus other speakers usually appear 1/2 hour ahead of time scheduled…i.e. join us early.)


    Itiinerary

    William H. Pitt Center at the Campus of Sacred Heart University
    5151 Park Ave
    Fairfield, CT
    Get tickets

    *The “pool” camera is a single camera shared by all the networks and made available to live streamers. Of all the cameras on the stage in the back of the room, it usually stays trained on the stage. Each of the major network operations take turns running the camera and sending the signal up to satellite (or plug it in to fiber cable) from a truck outside. Among those networks are ABC, CBS, NBC, plus the all-news cable outlets and Associated Press.