Wichita, KS 3-5-16 Trump rally, then caucus videos




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV replay
    2 – Wichita caucus speech (8:24 length)

    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Trump campaign rally in Wichita, KS live video

    March 5, 2016

    10:00 a.m. Eastern / 9:00 a.m. Central (local) / 7:00 a.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
    225 W Douglas Avenue
    Wichita, KS

    Mr. Trump left Wichita rally with rally goers to attend a Caucus in town.

    Mr. Trump left Wichita rally with rally goers to attend a Caucus in town. Watch speech by choosing video 2 above.