Bentonville, AR 2-27-16 Trump rally live video




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – Feed 1 replay

    (note: two separate camera views available)

    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Trump campaign rally live video from Bentonville Arkansas

    February 24, 2016

    12:00 p.m. Central (local) / 1:00 p.m. Eastern / 10:00 a.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Regional Airport
    10480 Tyson Place
    Bentonville, Arkansas

    Get tickets