Fayetteville, LA 3-9-16 Trump rally replay on demand video

https://youtu.be/d6r0bDpl1uU



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – Replay 1
    2 – Replay 2
    3 – Attendee vid: protester gets kicked out (length 1:17)
    4 – WNCN TV Raleigh CBS news segment on rally (length 3:23)
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Live streams: Trump campaign rally in Fayetteville, NC Wednesday 7 p.m. EST

    March 9, 2016

    7 p.m. Eastern (local) / 6 p.m. Central / 4 p.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    The Crown Center Coliseum
    1960 Coliseum Drive
    Fayetteville, NC
    Get tickets