4-16: Trump rally speech Syracuse, NY video replay

https://youtu.be/cXqJXbtOs9Q



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV replay (slide time like DVR)
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.


    Trump rally from Pirro Ctr Syracuse, NY

    April 16, 2016

    12 p.m. Eastern / 11 a.m. CDT / 9 a.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Nicholas J. Pirro Convention Center
    800 S State St
    Syracuse, NY
    Get tickets