Sat 5-7 rally #1: Spokane WA Trump event replay

https://youtu.be/XHplocNJIk8



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV replay (slide time bar like a DVR)
    2 – Replay of Stephen Miller (Trump Policy advisor) prior to Trump speech



    Donald Trump visits Washington 1 of 2 rallies

    Saturday May 7, 2016

    3 p.m. Eastern / 2 p.m. Central / 12 p.m. Pacific (local) time

    Itinerary:
    Spokane Convention Center – Exhibit Hall A & B
    334 W Spokane Falls Blvd
    Spokane, WA
    get tickets (tba)