Replay: Trump Bloomington, IL Trump rally speech (March 13) video watch live and replay on demand

https://youtu.be/3Z4jBZmeLGo



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – video replay 1
    2 – RELATED: Al Wilson sings “The Snake” (lyrics read by Mr. Trump – length: 3:46)
    3 – Disruptors outside event (length: 4:06)
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.


    Legal immigrant expresses frustration at media for not distinguishing between legal vs. illegal

    Legal immigrant expresses frustration at media for not distinguishing between legal vs. illegal

    Trump campaign rally in Bloomington, IL live video

    March 13, 2016

    11 a.m. Eastern EDT / 10 a.m. Central CDT (local) / 8 a.m. Pacific PDT time
    note: Daylight time has started!

    Itinerary:
    Synergy Flight Center
    2823 East Empire Street
    Bloomington, IL
    Get tickets