Replay: Cincinnati, OH Trump rally speech live stream video (3-13-16)

https://youtu.be/ra_ed9WMDNE



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – RSBN TV event replay (scroll like a DVR)
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.


    Trump campaign rally in Cincinnati, OH

    March 13, 2016

    2 p.m. Eastern (local) / 1 p.m. Central / 11 a.m. Pacific daylight time

    RELATED: News article on event, problems setting bigger venue

    Terry

    Courtesy Terry Helmer of WCPO TV, it’s the camera stage set up in the back of the room. It’s the same at each Trump rally, a place where these video feeds originate…And Terry’s feed is our video #1 today. Thanks! P.S. Be sure to turn the camera.

    Trump rally in Cincinnati Ohio Sunday March 13, 2016

    Trump rally in Cincinnati Ohio Sunday March 13, 2016 with view of venue beforehand

    First protester gloats while being escorted out of event by security. (We'll have more on who may really be behind these organized protests).

    First protester gloats while being escorted out of event by security. (We’ll have more on who may really be behind these organized protests).

    Itinerary:
    Savannah Center
    5533 Chappell Crossing Boulevard
    West Chester, OH
    Get tickets