Trump rally interview Sioux City, IA
Jan. 31, 2016




  • January 31, 2016 – Candidate Donald Trump is interviewed by Liberty University’s President Jerry Falwell, Jr. for this event.

    Donald Trump Speech in Sioux City, Iowa

    Sunday January 31, 2016 at 6 p.m. CDT  (7 p.m. Eastern Time / 4 p.m. Pacific Time)

    Sioux City Convention Center
    Get tickets