Pawleys Isle, SC 2-19-16 Trump rally video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=O-cfND5yhTg



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – Replay of event
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Trump to speak at Pawleys Island, SC rally

    Friday, February 19, 2016
    3:00 p.m. Eastern / 2:00 p.m. Central / noon Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Pawleys Plantation Golf & Country Club
    Pawleys Island, SC

    Get tickets

    On
    I’m torn. I don’t want to speak badly of Bernie!
    I hate to hit Bernie though, Is there any way I can run against both?