Trump rally at Kiawah, SC golf resort
Feb. 18, 2016




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – Fox 10 Phoenix video

    Trump to speak at Kiawah, SC rally

    Wed., February 17, 2016
    11:00 a.m. Eastern / 10:00 a.m. Central / 8:00 a.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:

    Kiawah Island Golf Resort
    Kiawah, SC

    Get tickets