Trump rally Portland, ME
Mar. 3, 2016




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – Fox 10 Phoenix video (just Trump speech)

    Trump campaign rally in Portland, ME

    March 3, 2016

    1:30 p.m. Eastern (local) / 12:30 p.m. Central / 10:30 a.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    The Westin Portland Harborview Hotel
    Ballroom
    157 High Street
    Portland, ME
    Get tickets