Gaffney SC 2-18-16 Trump rally live video




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV (HD)
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Trump to speak at Gaffney, SC rally

    Thursday, February 18, 2016
    5:30 p.m. Eastern / 4:30 p.m. Central / 2:30 p.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Broad River Electric Cooperative
    Gaffney, SC

    Get tickets