Portsmouth NH 2-4-16 Trump rally speech video replay

https://youtu.be/g0yx4I0ZjkM



  • Donald Trump speaks in Portsmouth NH

    Thursday, Feb. 4 7:00 p.m. Eastern / 6 p.m. Central / 4 p.m. Pacific time

    *** Multiple live streams available at air time. Pick a number below video window to switch ***
    (Last feed is from Fox 10 in Phoenix, carrying other political speeches and news all day, usually including Trump at air time.)

    Itinerary
    Great Bay Community College
    320 Corporate Drive, Portsmouth

    Tickets