Trump at Charleston Holiday Inn, Mt. Pleasant rally speech 2-15-16

https://youtu.be/-39Bqwjqrtk



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦

    1 – Fox 10 live coverage
    2 – MSNBC Shift Live
    3 – RSBNTV live feed

    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Trump town hall meeting from Charles County, SC
    February 15, 2016

    12 p.m. Eastern / 11 a.m. Central / 9 a.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Holiday Inn Charleston – Mt. Pleasant
    Monday February 15, 2016