Trump at USF Sun Dome Tampa, Fl 2-12-16 rally speech video replay

https://youtu.be/FqpEoWQL8WE



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – Replay of event
    2 – RSBN TV Replay (Trump may start at 1:10:00)
    3 – Tampa Bay ABC affil. report on crowd outside arena.
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Trump rally at Tampa Bay USF Sun Dome Friday 7 p.m.

    Tight shot on Trump during entire rally

    As is the routine, the house was packed.

    The cameras failed to catch the 11,000-plus audience, (and another many thousands apparently watching on large screens set up outside the arena), but rather you only saw about eight people in two rows directly behind Trump during the entire speech.

     

    When: Friday February 12, 2016
    7:00 p.m. Eastern / 6 p.m. Central / 4 p.m. Pacific time

    University of South Florida Sun Dome
    4202 E Fowler Ave Tampa, FL
    Seating capacity: 10,411

    Get tickets here

     

    USF Sun Dome, Tampa, Florida