7-16: VP pick announcement from New York video replay




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV replay (move around, slide time bar like a DVR)

    Donald Trump Vice Presidential introduction event

    Saturday, July 16, 2016

    11:00 a.m. Eastern (local) / 10:00 a.m. Central / 9:00 a.m. Mountain / 8:00 a.m. Pacific time

    Itiinerary

    TBA