Trump rally Ashuburn, VA
Aug. 2, 2016




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    1 – ABC TV15 Arizona video (just the speech)


    Donald Trump live rally from Ashburn VA with the crying baby

    Tuesday, August 2 2016

    11 a.m. Eastern / 10 a.m. Central / 9 a.m. Mountain / 8 a.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Briar Woods High School
    22525 Belmont Ridge Road
    Ashburn, VA
    Get tickets

    *The “pool” camera is a single camera shared by all the networks and made available to live streamers. Of all the cameras on the stage in the back of the room, it stays trained on the stage. It is alternatively run by the major networks with news operations, including the big four, plus the all-news cable outlets and Associated Press.