5-25: Anaheim rally Trump speech video replay

https://youtu.be/v2gS6fc84yc



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV replay (slide time like a DVR)
    2 – News Universe replay (protests live at end)


    Donald Trump speaks in Anaheim ahead of June 7th GOP Primary

    Wednesday, May 25, 2016

    3 p.m. Eastern / 2 p.m. Central / 1 p.m. Mountain / 12 p.m. Pacific time (local)

    “There are more reporters outside than protesters, quite frankly.”
    –Katy Tur, NBC News Trump beat reporter

    Itinerary:
    Anaheim Convention Center
    800 West Katella Avenue
    Anaheim, CA
    get tickets