4-14: Trump rally speech Patchogue Suffolk County, NY Emporium replay

https://youtu.be/2pRh9lg_rCc



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – News Universe replay
    2 – RSBN-TV replay
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.


    Trump rally from Long Island, NY

    April 14, 2016

    5 p.m. Eastern / 4 p.m. CDT / 2 p.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    The Emporium
    9 Railroad Avenue
    Patchogue , New York
    Tel. 631-320-1900
    Get tickets