Trump, Pence at Detroit Economic Club
Aug. 6, 2016




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. ♦
    1 – ABC TV15 Arizona video


    Donald Trump speaks on the economy

    Saturday, August 6, 2016

    12 p.m. Eastern (local) / 11 a.m. Central / 10 a.m. Mountain / 9 a.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Cobo Center
    Detroit, Michigan
    -A press only event-

    *The “pool” camera is a single camera shared by all the networks and made available to live streamers. Of all the cameras on the stage in the back of the room, it usually stays trained on the stage. Each of the major network operations take turns running the camera and sending the signal up to satellite (or plug it in to fiber cable) from a truck outside. Among those networks are ABC, CBS, NBC, plus the all-news cable outlets and Associated Press.