Trump rally Asheville, NC
Sep. 12, 2016




  • ♦ Click a number to pick a video stream. ♦
    1 – ABC TV15 Arizona video
    2 – RSBN-TV full event replay

    News & Notes (Live blog – refresh browser for updates)twitter

    Follow us on Twitter for up to the minute, sometimes last minute Trump appearances…
    5:54 p.m. – Trump appears to “Pround to Be an American” ahead of schedule after rousing remarks by Mayor Giuliani.
    6:00 p.m. – “non-deplorable” Americans come up on stage and speak, including a black American couple. Trump lets them speak as they make fun of Clinton’s remarks about Trump’s “deplorable” supporters…
    6:15 p.m. – Trump calls for a doctor for one of the people in the crowd apparently ailing…
    6:22 – Perhaps 5 or 6 protestors interrupt event… crowd chants the “Goodbye” song as they are escorted out by police.
    6:31 – Announced today that former CIA Director R.J. Woolsey is now a Senior Advisor o the Trump staff

    Trump speech in Baltimore

    Monday, September 12, 2016

    6 p.m. Eastern (local) / 5 p.m. Central / 4 p.m. Mountain / 3 p.m. Pacific time

    Location

    U.S. Cellular Center
    Asheville, SC
    –tickets apparently sold out–

    (upcoming: Full speech transcript placeholder)