4-28 replay: Costa Mesa CA Trump rally speech video

https://youtu.be/9tZEphvoTTE



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – News Universe replay (rally music at start)
    2 – RSBN-TV replay (slide like a DVR)

    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.


    California Dreamin’

    Thursday, April 28, 2016

    10 p.m. Eastern / 9 p.m. CDT / 7 p.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    OC Fair & Event Center – The Pacific Amphitheater
    100 Fair Dr
    Costa Mesa, CA
    Get tickets