Trump remarks at Home Builders’ Meet in Miami
Aug. 11, 2016




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. ♦
    1 – Fox 10 Phoenix video


    Thursday, August 10, 2016

    10:30 a.m. Eastern / 9:30 a.m. Central / 8:30 a.m. Mountain / 7:30 a.m. Pacific time
    (be aware that any Trump or Pence speech may start early, plus other speakers usually appear 1/2 hour ahead of time scheduled…i.e. join us early.)

    Itiinerary

    Republican presidential candidate Donald Trump addresses
    the NAHB Board of Directors at its Midyear Meeting.
    Mr. Trump is expected to begin speaking at 10:30 a.m. ET.

    Get tickets

    *The “pool” camera is a single camera shared by all the networks and made available to live streamers. Of all the cameras on the stage in the back of the room, it usually stays trained on the stage. Each of the major network operations take turns running the camera and sending the signal up to satellite (or plug it in to fiber cable) from a truck outside. Among those networks are ABC, CBS, NBC, plus the all-news cable outlets and Associated Press.